19/52

Jody19-52

Archie19-52

#1 This little monkey is always climbing, and swinging, and dangling. These bars at the university have become his new playground when Boy1 is at youth theatre on a Saturday morning.

#2 The woodland within walking distance of home always puts on the most beautiful bluebell display every spring. We took a walk up there on Sunday morning and the boys were knee deep. It really is special.

I found some crackers from last week’s submissions. I must remember to let these bloggers know I’m liking their captures; I keep forgetting!

Princess Eva; my goodness what a beautiful young lady and a gorgeous blog, too.

Little Lo hiding under the peak of her cap. I love the fresh colours in this one.

Amelie and Nate and those eyelashes! Lovely, lovely, lovely.

Oh Eddy, look at the light hitting those chubby rolls on your arm; scrummy.

6 thoughts on “19/52

    • Hi Lila. I was trying to get the perfect shot of both of them in the woods but just prefered the one of Jody doing his climbing thing instead; I like that you spotted the purple link – I hadn’t thought of it like that at all πŸ™‚ Jody’s pants come from the Swedish store Polarn O Pyret (for you this would be http://www.polarnopyretusa.com) but alas they’re last seasons now…he’s almost out of them and I’ll be gutted when he is. xx

  1. these are so perfect.

    thank you for linking and saying such nice things! he is almost a year and a half and still has such rolly arms – i love it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

