31/52

Jody3152

Archie3152

#1 A cheeky, banana-eating, nudy-climbing monkey hanging out on Nana and Grandad’s stairs. You are ALWAYS hungry!

#2 In the hay barn at Church Farm, you’re watching the other more raucous kids chucking the loose straw around, not entirely sure whether its allowed or not. I wonder whether you’ll always be so concerned about breaking the rules?

I seem to be so busy at the moment that blogging appears to consist of simply going from week to week with the 52 Project and little else. It could be worse though, hey! These are my favourites from week 30, all joining in at Che & Fidel.

Piper, Lily and Heath, you’re all so gorgeous…just look at these pictures!

Gracie in her sundress and Saltwaters; what a stunning combination and gorgeous capture.

Gorgeous light on these skating sisters and their crawling brother.

Just look at Anaru’s halo over at woven with spirit!

And this awesomely sweet monochrome of Chloe at the window, made even sweeter because they chose us last week. Thank you!

4 thoughts on “31/52

  1. Hello! My sister Vicki introduced me to your blog and I’m very glad she did! Your portraits are gorgeous! Will be back soon to have a proper nose around!

  2. Hi Abigail, oh how cool….and small world….Vicki said you were a blogger and photographer and Ive just clicked on your name here and realised I chose you as a favourite back in week 27 https://mummykarma.wordpress.com/2013/07/09/2752/ – your blog is wonderful! I think I remember Jodi choosing you too. Wow. I’m seriously considering taking a short photography course because I’m really enjoying this project, in my own totally amateur way. Thanks so much for popping over x

    • thank you so much for your lovely comment, and for visiting. My Boy1 is quite a gentle soul anyway, but if I’ve managed to capture some gentleness in Boy2 then that must mean there is some in him somewhere, right?!

Leave a Reply

