33/52 ~ The Greenhouse

image

#1 You were in your element in Susannah’s garden. Such an outdoors, hands-on little fella. The greenhouse and all that it contained were especially intriguing.

image

image

I have made my teeny, tiny little brain ache trying to sort out my photos this week. So much so that I’ve even felt the need to ‘split’ my boys up into separate posts! I don’t really know why. A combination, I think, of simply taking so many more photos than usual, but also perhaps because my favourites of each were taken at such separate times, each when the other was not really around. They simply do not want to sit together. Each week is seamlessly drifting into the next at the moment, so much so that its hard to say exactly at what point the project week starts and ends.

Leave a Reply

