2/52

OK, this post is a couple of days late. The reason? I simply cannot decide which of my photos to choose. I am suffering with a very severe case of chopping-and-changing-my-mind indecisiveness. Quite frankly, I’m starting to annoy myself so I’m posting several pictures and I’m letting you decide which you favour the most! For week 1/52 I had lots I really loved. For week 2/52 I’m slightly disgruntled with each shot, for one reason or another, which is probably why I’m finding it hard to choose. I’m not massively in love with this part of my personality but I know you’re a forgiving bunch. Let me know which are your favourite two, and why. Thank you, lovely people…

image

image

image

image

#1 #2 #3 #4 The light that streams through the massive windows at the Youth Theatre studio fascinates you. The reflections turn your skin into a Spider-Man suit. It really is pretty cool but renders you so serious.

image

image

image

image

#1 #2 #3 #4 A little bit of me and you time while your brother attended his first ‘Oliver!’ rehearsal. You chose a doughnut from The Goods Shed and then hung out on their railings out front. Your amused face in the last shot was because you’d found a lonely brussel sprout sitting in a puddle. You squashed it which is, of course, hilarious if you’re three.

Here are some of my favourite submissions from others in wk 1/52:
Abigail and the future / Monkey & Squirrel / Katta Tubio / T is for Tuckoo /

2 thoughts on “2/52

  1. #4 – I love his expression….you can really see the “this pattern is sooooo cool”

    #8 – that smile says so much…little kids, puddles…what’s not to love!

    Andie x

Leave a Reply

