15/52

image

image

image

You’re getting increasingly camera shy. Candid shots are becoming much harder (I’m pretty much only using a 50mm fixed prime lens at the moment) and posed shots make you feel as awkward as hell. And although you don’t really want me to take your photo, you get upset when I turn the camera’s attention on to your brother instead. Sigh. Guess I’ll just have to invest in that bigger/better zoom lens I’ve got my eye on!

image

image

With some expert tuition from your brother, you made short work of climbing this tree at Brogdale. You set about collecting blossom and daisies to gift to me which seems to be your favourite thing to do at the moment. Yes, it’s very sweet of you but it does mean I have a bunch of munched up foliage collecting at the bottom of my bag.

Check out the project/s over at Practising Simplicity and Living Arrows.

6 thoughts on “15/52

    • Thank you for visiting and leaving such a sweet comment! I’ve only had a little time to have a look around your blog up what I’ve seen is beautiful 🙂 x

  1. Pingback: 16/52
    • Thanks so much Jordan Rose; I really appreciate it when people take the time to have a look and read. And thank you for choosing us as one of your favourites for the week 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

