37/52

image

image

#1 Eye spy; here you are enjoying the big kids playground at Leeds Castle. The age appropriate play areas hold little or no interest for you these days.

#2 You’re enjoying your last ice cream of the season while watching the falconry display at Leeds Castle. The weather is now far more hot chocolate worthy but I think you’ll take some convincing on that front.

I managed to look through as many other submissions as I possibly could. Here are some I really liked, all joining in at Che & Fidel:

Bedtime shots from the wonderful Milk Please Mum. These have been my favourites on more than one occasion now/Queenie’s first manicure; those chubby little hands so gorgeous/Matilda and George and some lovely Hebridean light/Atticus and his rediscovered baby toy; lovely light and colour.

One thought on “37/52

Leave a comment