35/52 :: Home

image

image

#1 & #2 Boys, these are the sort of pictures I take of you when I’m all out of time, busy packing for our holiday, and when I ask you to pose. What can I say except ‘sorry’?!

We’re one week into our two week summer holiday in France and it feels like an age since I took these corny last minute shots a week ago. Being the type of person I am, there’s no way my 52 Project could only have 51 submissions unless there’s a very good reason. Therefore week 35 brings you slightly naff shots of the boys posing in front of the garage, under pressure. I’d love to promise you wonderful French captures for the next couple of weeks to make up for it but I’m struggling to find my camera mojo at the moment. Short and sweet for today so until next time, au revoir x

image

image

image

image

One thought on “35/52 :: Home

Leave a comment