7/52

image

image

#1 You just will not keep your feet on the floor! Here you are in your favourite place at the moment; riding the banister that leads from the front door down into the kitchen.
#2 I’ve explained countless times how, if you fall, you’ll hit your head on the slate floor. Your answer? A crash helmet (and sunglasses, obviously).

image

image

#3 Your Dad wasn’t so keen on this picture but I love it. He wasn’t sure it really looked like you. I know what he means but you’re changing before my eyes at the moment.
#4 The most obvious difference is that big ole gap in your teeth! You wear it with complete 7yr old pride but as parents we’re having to get used to the new you.

Joining in at Practising Simplicity & Living Arrows.

4 thoughts on “7/52

    • Thanks Jane, you’re too kind I’ve been so busy it’s difficult to find the time to look through everybody else’s pictures – having a hard enough time getting mine off of the camera and onto the blog! But I really must make the time to browse because it is often so inspiring. Thanks for choosing us as a favourite x

  1. Thanks Jane, you’re too kind 🙂 I’ve been so busy it’s difficult to find the time to look through everybody else’s pictures – having a hard enough time getting mine off of the camera and onto the blog! But I really must make the time to browse because it is often so inspiring. Thanks for choosing us as a favourite x

Leave a comment